Jesse Jagz – Jagz Nation Vol.2: The Royal Niger Company (Album Artwork + Tracklist)

Jesse Jagz has been painting his picture differently from the norm while making himself a force in the music industry leading his empire Jagz Nation. Last year the producer wowed with his acclaimed sophomore album “Jagz Nation, Vol.1: Thy Nation Come” and now he is unleashing his third studio album with little to no warning.

What to expect from the album christened “Jagz Nation Vol.2: The Royal Niger Company”? Peep the jaw-dropping tracklist and artwork as we wait to experience the The Royal Niger Company on the 28th of March 2014.

2. Jargo ( Ain’t Nobody) ft. Tesh Carter/Chaka Khan
3. Oceans And Lakes ft. Sarah Mitaru/Dugod
4. Sunshine ft. Fela Kuti
5. The Search (Radio) ft. Juamr/Dugod
6. Supply & Demand
7. High Life ft. Rex
8. Sunrise (Shine On)
9. The Case ft. Show Dem Camp
10. The Window ft. Jumar
11. How We Do ft. Tupac

News: BlackMagic Unveils ‘Version 2.0′ Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

BlackMagic is here sheds more light on his. anticipated sophomore album ‘Version 2.0′ by officially unveiling the LP’s artwork, tracklist as well as the release date. The long awaited album led by singles Repete, Africa, Confam
and Body; boasts productions from T-Flava, Kid Konnect and Xela not-forgetting guest artistes like Oriste Femi, M.I and more will hit stores on Monday, the 23rd of December 2013. Find the full tracklist and more details

RELEASE DATE: 23-12-2013

  1. RIP
  2. Jericho
  3. Africa
  4. Body featuring Banky W
  5. Confam featuring Sasha P
  6. Fantasy
  7. Repete
  8. My Niggas
  9. Shakara
  10. Amnesia featuring M.I
  11. Money
  12. Rifle
  13. Pass You By featuring Oriste Femi
  14. Miracle
  15. Feel

1,2,6,9,10,13 – T-Flava
3,4,12 – Kid Konnect
5,14 – Remi
7 – Xela

Congrats to him!!!!!