My Daughter Doesn’t Need a Lover, I Satisfy Her Se.xually’ – Father

My Daughter Doesn’t Need a Lover, I Satisfy Her Se.xually’ – Father

 badfa

 

In response to the Emmanuel Udoh who was arrested after defiling his daughter of their residence, at 2 Ajasa Command Street, Meiran, Lagos state:

 “I’ve had s.exual intercourse together with her severally. It’s a regular factor and I don’t see something dangerous in sleeping with my daughter as a result of I do know she won’t get pregnant
as a result of I don’t ejaculate inside her”.

Vanguard reviews that Udoh’s ex-spouse took custody of their two kids after they separated seven years in the past when the sufferer was ten years outdated. The sufferer who lived along with her mom reunited along with her father when her mom introduced her again after she accomplished her secondary schooling within the month of September to allow her additional her training.

Hassle, nevertheless, began, within the night, on September thirteen, when Udoh requested his daughter to go and have her bathtub. The sufferer who initially refused went to take her bathtub after her father insisted.

In response to the sufferer, (names with held):

 “Instantly I began having my tub within the lavatory I turned very dizzy as I turned very weak. Whereas I used to be inside the toilet I known as out for assist however neighbours couldn’t hear me as a result of I used to be weak. It was my father that helped me out of the toilet and took me inside. After I acquired inside, he gave me garri to drink and earlier than I knew what was occurring, he eliminated my wrapper and had s.ex with me. I don’t know if he drugged the water as I grew to become very weak.” See the girl’s profile on facebook

Leave a Reply

