Music: SolidStar – Negotiate

SolidStar breaks his 2014 account with this new track, Negotiate. It’s a track produced by DaGenius and will do well to keep his name buzzing. In terms of what the song is all about? Here are the words from SolidStar himself, explaining it all:

Some years back, I was in a serious relationship with a girl, I thought she was
my 1 IN A MILLION until the day I caught
her samaring my best friend, I was so
CONFUSED that I couldn’t get over it for
over a month, since then I vowed not to fall
in love again, met another girl few weeks
later, deceived her and she fell so badly for
me, but after close to 15 pressup, I called
her and said, OMOTENA I no think say I be
right person for you, and that was how we
ended that relationship, I kept on
SKIBOLISING girls, took many to the line,
but along the line, I came across sexy and
pretty OLUCHI, fell in luv with her that I
couldn’t do without calling her name on any
song I sing, and no be say she give me jazz
o, and right now am on a NEGOTIATING
because am ready to pay any sum on her
head, but to cut d long story short, here is
my new single NEGOTIATE prod. by
Dagenius.

DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

