News: BlackMagic Unveils ‘Version 2.0′ Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

BlackMagic is here sheds more light on his. anticipated sophomore album ‘Version 2.0′ by officially unveiling the LP’s artwork, tracklist as well as the release date. The long awaited album led by singles Repete, Africa, Confam
and Body; boasts productions from T-Flava, Kid Konnect and Xela not-forgetting guest artistes like Oriste Femi, M.I and more will hit stores on Monday, the 23rd of December 2013. Find the full tracklist and more details

RELEASE DATE: 23-12-2013

  1. RIP
  2. Jericho
  3. Africa
  4. Body featuring Banky W
  5. Confam featuring Sasha P
  6. Fantasy
  7. Repete
  8. My Niggas
  9. Shakara
  10. Amnesia featuring M.I
  11. Money
  12. Rifle
  13. Pass You By featuring Oriste Femi
  14. Miracle
  15. Feel

1,2,6,9,10,13 – T-Flava
3,4,12 – Kid Konnect
5,14 – Remi
7 – Xela

Congrats to him!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s