Pictures: Paul Walker’s final moments before a fatal car accident

Fast & Furious super actor Paul Walker died in a car accident yesterday, he posed next to the 2005 Porsche Carrera GT that exploded on impact in the deadly accident. TMZ reports that
this pic above was taken just 30 minutes before the accident.

Paul had put together a car show charity event in Santa Clarita, CA. through his ReachOut Worldwide organization, to support typhoon relief efforts in the Philippines and was leaving the event in the red Porsche car when his friend lost control and
slammed into a tree. The car exploded on impact and the police says speed was a factor.


 The accident happened.           very near the event venue.


Paul with the driver of the car, Roger Rodas.

HERE ARE SOME CELEBRITIES WHO TOOK TO SOCIAL MEDIA TO EXPRESS THERE FEELINGS OVER THE ACCIDENT:…..

THE ROCK:

All my strength, love & faith goes to the Walker family during this heartbreaking time. We find our strength in his light. Love you brother.

LUDACRIS

Your humble spirit was felt from the start, wherever you blessed your presence you always left a mark, we were like brothers & our birthdays are only 1 day apart, now You will forever hold a place in all of our hearts @paulwalker legacy will live on forever. R.I.P.

Tyrese
My heart is hurting so bad no one can make me believe this is real Father God I pray that you send clarity over this cause I just don’t understand My heart hurts it’s broken no one can convince me that this is real…. Prayer warriors please pray real hard for his only child, his daughter and family…
#HeartOfAnAngel13YrsFamilyForeverWeJustCelebreatedYour40thBirthday.. My God… My God… I can’t believe I’m writing this

Jessica Alba
#RIPPaulWalker- he was a lovely person -so sweet and grounded. My heart goes out to his family

Ali Larter
So shocked and saddened to hear about the tragic loss of Paul Walker. My love to his family

Snooki
IS THIS TRUE ABOUT PAUL WALKER?! I’m in tears

Mario Lopez
RIP Paul Walker.. Eerie that the star of The Fast & The Furious died in a car accident.. God Bless his daughter

Nick Cannon
Rest in Peace to a true light,
Paul Walker. To be absent from the body is to be present with The Lord

Ashley Tisdale
So sad about Paul Walker. May he rest in peace and join the Angels above. A truly beautiful person in work and helping others.

Nick Lachey
Though I didn’t know him well, I did know Paul Walker to be one of the good guys. Obviously, he has been taken from us way too young. #RIP

James Vanderbeek
Thoughts and prayers tonight are with Paul Walker’s friends and family, especially his little girl. So sad. Very heavy heart tonight.

Bret Michaels
My thoughts, prayers and deepest condolences go out to the family of #PaulWalker from The Fast & Furious.

Melissa Joan Hart
RIP Paul Walker!! Soleil Moon Frye
RIP Paul Walker. Sending our love and prayers to your loved ones

Paris Hilton
Just heard the horrible news about
Paul Walker. So sad & shocked to hear this. 😦 My heart goes out to his friends & family. #RIPPaulWalker

May his gentle soul rest in peace!!!! POSHNET #PualWalker

Leave a Reply

